Braintree Group

our team



Eric Danziger

Chief Executive Officer

Executive Team

Russ Criddle
Chief Financial Officer
Kristen Knapp
Chief Investment Officer
Brittany Iverson
Chief People Officer
Daniel Pinheiro
Chief Business Development Officer
Gary Horton
President - Hospitality
Matt Kotter
President - Properties
Hugo Fresco
Vice President - Development
Joel Tague
Chief of Staff | Senior Corporate Counsel

Business Development

Britton York
Business Development – Hospitality
Rick Stilovich CCIM, CPM
Director of Pre-Development
James Thomson
Managing Director, Self-Storage

Construction, Architecture, Interiors & Procurement

Jacob Rivard
Director of Architecture
Steve Myres
Director of Construction Management
Joseph Ariente
Lead Architect
TJ Hammersland-Torres
Project Designer
Ahmed Elgendy, WELL AP, PMP
Project Manager
Cameron Klenski
Project Manager
Mary Maloney
Interior Designer
Lexington Johnson
Procurement Specialist
Holly Caruso
Junior Interior Designer
Andreas Larsson
Project Coordinator

Human Resources

Shelby Harris
HR Manager
Michael Melton
HR Project Coordinator
Sam Simpson
HR Assistant

Marketing & Design

Shelby Howe
Marketing Director
Matti Nasland
Graphic Designer

Finance & Accounting

Jim Madarieta
Director of Hospitality Finance
Tana Rhodes
Corporate Controller
Mika Kehrer
Assistant Controller
Graham Reid
Senior Tax & Investment Accountant
Adam Ingersoll
Corporate Finance Manager
Patrick King
Financial Analyst
Courtney Mauck
Senior Accountant
Morgan Jeske
General Accountant
Jennifer White
Finance Operations Manager
Aaron Robison
Senior Accountant
Brooke Heusser
General Accountant
Chantelle Harris
AP Specialist
Logan Taylor
General Accountant
Derek Little
AP Specialist


Josh Koenig
Chief of Technology
Patrick Writer
Technical Support Specialist


Eric Nunn
Property Maintenance Manager
Tucker Pentz
Contract Administrator
Ana Dorame
Executive Assistant
Esmeralda Camargo